BOYFRNDZ Release New Song + Announce New Album

Texas, experimental prog-psych indie band BOYFRNDZ are releasing Impulse, their third full length record, on May 27 via Brutal Panda Records. To help promote and celebrate the upcoming album release, BOYFRNDZ has released a brand new song from the record, titled “Hiatus.” You can listen to Hiatus on Soundcloud or stream the song directly below,... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑