New Damage Records Announce 2016 Summer Sampler + Ultimate Fan Contest

NDR-SUMMERSAMPLER.jpgToronto music label New Damage Records – home to bands like Northlane, Counterparts, Cardinals Pride, Youth Decay, and more – have announced a brand new FREE summer sampler for their fans. But along with getting the perfect summer mix for free, fans who share the 2016 New Damage Records Summer Sampler with friends through the contest page will be entered to win an ultimate fan prize pack.

The compilation album features 15 tracks from New Damage’s best releases of the 2015/2016 year, as well as some new sounds from brand new New Damage artists like Heavy Hearts, Coldfront, Safe to Say, and so much more.

And anyone who shares the 2016 Summer Sampler with friends via the contest page will be instantly entered to win the New Damage Records Ultimate Fan Prize Pack. The ultimate fan prize pack includes a $100 Fred Perry voucher, a Treadwell Clothing merch pack, a Hex iPhone case, a pair of VANS shoes, a t-shirt courety of ADIMS Agency, Skull Candy headphones, and New Damage Records CDs and swag.

Track listing can be found below, you can download the album at, and fans can find the contest page here.

New Damage Records 2016 Summer Sampler Track Listing:
01.  Heavy Hearts – Bliss
02.  Coldfront – Shed Light
03.  Sparrows – Cave Eater
04.  Seaway – Hand In My Pocket (Cover)
05.  Safe to Say – Your Favourite Dream
06.  Northlane – Obelisk
07.  Cardinals Pride – Refracted
08.  Counterparts – Burn
09.  Exalt – Sacrifice To Purify
10.  Cancer Bats – True Zero
11.  Dead Tired – All Hands
12.  Silverstein – Milestone
13.  Youth Decay – Hysteria
14.  Life In Vacuum – Black Snow
15. River Oaks – Let You Down

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: