Coachella has finally announced it’s official 2016 line up. The festival will take place over two weekends – April 15-17 and April 22-24 – at the Empire Polo Grounds. There’s already been a few major announcements in the way of reunions for the festival. Guns’ N Roses previously announced that the founding members would reunite for their first performance in twenty years and LCD Soundsystem is making a return after their five-year hiatus.

The lineup includes BAAUER, CHVRCHES, Calvin Harris, Cold War Kids, Deerhunter, Disclosure, Ellie Goulding, Gary Clark Jr, Jack U, Ice Cube, M83, Matt and Kim, Miike Snow, Of Monsters and Men, Rancid, Silversun Pickups, the 1975, Years & Years, Zedd, and more. Sia is also set to perform at the festival, marking her first US Show in five years. Artic Monkeys’ member Alex Turner’s side project, The Last Shadow Puppets, is also set to perform.

The full Coachella lineup can be viewed at Festival Outlook. Passes go on sale Wednesday, January 6 at 11am PST.