No Sleep Records To Drop Compilation Record, “Summer of the Reaper”

Summer of the Reaper Album Art. Image cred: No Sleep RecordsThe famous indie label No Sleep Records announced a new complication record, titled Summer of the Reaper. The record will drop on June 9th, and features 23 brand new tracks from artists and bands like In Between, Run Forever, Looming, Foreign Tongue, Waster, and more.

No Sleep Records will have a booth at Warped Tour this year, where they’ll be selling Summer of the Reaper at a pay-what-you-want basis. But if you order something directly from the No Sleep Records’ store, you can get a free copy of the compilation record while supplies less.  If you don’t have any money, then you can stream and download Summer of the Reaper on Tuesday, June 9th at

You can also find Summer of the Reaper for purchase on iTunes and for stream on Spotify.

To celebrate this awesome summer release, No Sleep Records premiered a new song from Foreign Tongues, called “Fools of Love.” The song is set to be on Foreign Tongues upcoming album, which you can expect later this year. Can’t wait that long? You can stream it right from the Summer of the Reaper site.

As if that’s not enough, No Sleep Records teamed up with Vans Warped Tour to give away a pair of tickets to whatever tour date they want. You can find contest details on For more updates, go find No Sleep Records on Facebook.

Summer of the Reaper Track List:
01. ’68 – Three Is A Crowd
02. Anakin – Artificial
03. Aviator – High Hopes
04. Daisyhead – Lacking Basis
05. Drug Church – Zero Zero
06. Foreign Tongues – Fools Of Love (Unreleased!)
07. Ghost Key – Judgement (New EP Out June 30th!)
08. Grey Gordon – Learned Helplessness
09. Have Mercy – Two Years (Acoustic)
10. Hundredth – Free Mind / Open Spirit
11. In Between – Flat Against The Face (Unreleased!)
12. Koji – Fury (New EP Out June 16th!)
13. Lee Corey Oswald – Progress
14. Looming – Onward (New Album Out August 14th!)
15. Major League – Kaleidoscopes
16. Moose Blood – Chin Up
17. Run Forever – Big Vacation (New 7” Out July 10th!)
18. Seasons Change – Valentine
19. Somos – Streets Upon Streets
20. Drew Thomson – Saturday Night/Sunday Morning
21. Rocky Votolato – White-Knuckles
22. Waster – Graveyard Shift (New EP Out Sept 4th!)
23. The Wonder Years – Leavenhouse. 1130.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: